TAKENAGAIN21

  • TAKENAGAIN21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TAKENAGAIN21 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TAKENAGAIN21 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am an honest, reliable, responsible, and kind woman who is seeking the same in a man. Like myself, I would like someone who is affectionate and some romance would be nice. I am a high school English teacher. I would hope that you have a good job also. I do not do much cooking so I hope you are a good cook. I enjoy dining out, movies, staying in for a candlelit dinner, bowling, going to the pool, just to name a few things. I love dogs and have been told that I am a good person. I consider myself to be that one in a million and am seeking the same in a man. I am not interested in any addicts of any kind. I am an open book and have nothing to hide. Ask me anything.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, magic, dancing, cruises, chess, music, photography, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
socially
Do you drink?
wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Food Related
Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, Japanese, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Sushi, Thai
Personality
romantic, introvert, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
soulmate, romance, conversation, dating, relationship, fun, mr. right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Celtic, Rock, Punk, Pop, Classical
Hair Style
straight, bob cut, curly
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing
Languages
English


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TAKENAGAIN21's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAKENAGAIN21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAKENAGAIN21

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TAKENAGAIN21 on Ireland Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAKENAGAIN21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Ireland Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TAKENAGAIN21

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Ireland Passions video game Library

Ireland Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Ireland Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.