Welcome to Ireland Passions!

Profile Page For seamoon61

Seamoon61, 65 currently offline
map pin Ballinteer, Ireland

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

hi......hello
hi hi ladies...I've this site with a view to meeting a lady.....hello
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, dancing, horseback riding, music
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality fun loving, conservative, professional
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service reserves
Pets Horse
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Rock, Pop, Opera, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports golf, hiking, walking
Health Related acupuncture
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World