Welcome to Ireland Passions!

Profile Page For kaylee67

Kaylee67, 57 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

I may not be with you but I know you hear me?
Looking for my knght Ireland and the song of the wind, the green of the land and the passion of the soul...bring me home..When I visit I can feel the magic in the air and I never want to leave to fill that in my life everyday is true magic
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, French, Carnivore
Personality lover, fun loving, artistic, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Opera, Celtic
Hair Style ponytail, layered, long hair
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Kaylee67 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World