Profile Page For jessicarusch

Jessicarusch, 50 it's been a while
map pin Cork, IRELAND

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

pre op MTF
pre op MTF
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, television, wine tasting
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight, lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, college grad, some high school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining
Personality professional, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, romantic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Military Service veteran
Pets Fish
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Hard Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop
Hair Style long hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, skiing, pole dancing, gymnastics, diving, dancing, aerobics

My Photos
Jessicarusch Image 0
Jessicarusch Image 1
Jessicarusch Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner