Coluan, 39 2 weeks ago
Dickson City, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Nerdy Scribe
Hello, I'm Coluan. I'm an American of Irish descent. That was kind of a 'happy but accidental discovery' I made a few years back when doing genealogical research. But I've always been interested in my heritage and where I come from. It's fascinating.

So I found my way here. Thought It'd be a nice place to check out, and maybe converse with people and make some new friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Movies comedy, sci-fi, classics, animation, horror, action, indie
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am home body, anti-social, loner, better in small groups
Personality introvert, nerd
Individuality piercings, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Indie, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, R and B, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, walking, cycling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Coluan Image 0
Coluan Image 1
Coluan Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner